Kids Music By Marcie

Singalong Songs for Healthy Child Development

Listen

****Click Here for FREE Downloads!!!!****

 Stream the entire album in the players at the top.  Scroll down for links to individual songs on Soundcloud!

Fetch: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/fetch  LYRICS

Faeryland: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/faeryland

Where Do You Want To Go: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/where-do-you-want-to-go

Make A Discovery: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/discovery

Friends With You: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/friends

There’s A Bug In My Room: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/theres-a-bug-in-my-room  LYRICS

Chewing Gum: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/chewing-gum-marcie

Helping: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/helping

Back Home Soon: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/back-home-soon

Prelude To A Bath: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/prelude

Clean Clothes: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/clean-clothes

Squiggle: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/squiggle

Disco Donut Robot: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/disco-donut-robot

Medley: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/medley

Talk It Out: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/talk-it-out-marcie-mario

When You Wish Upon A Star: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/when-you-wish-upon-a-star

Spilled Milk: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/spilled-milk

Close Your Eyes: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/close-your-eyes

Bonus Tracks:

Donde Quieres Ir: http://soundcloud.com/marcie/donde-quieres-ir

Talk It Out (Acoustic Mix): http://soundcloud.com/marcie/talk-it-out-acoustic-mix

One thought on “Listen

  1. Pingback: Marcie Joy Performing for FREE at Boston Public Library | Newton News,Reviews, Upcoming Events And Special Offers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s